Skip navigation

One of my favorite phrases, but something I cannot offer you in this holiday season.

I’ll be back after the first or second week of the new year: until then maybe you’ll get an odd post or link here or there. But in the main, I have my head down and I am grinding through my graduate school applications. (UCLA, Cooper Union, Columbia, Bartlett, AA and IAAC)

Wish me swift typing fingers and a sharp design eye as I write my letters (pumped out 2,000 words yesterday) and completely redo my portfolio from the ground up.

If you would like to check out my old portfolio before it is lost to the ages, go here.

All my holiday love and respect to you and yours.

Architecture is Dead (look for that post in the new year) but War is Over, If You Want It, too.

Leave a Reply

