Skip navigation

Music of the circles, really.


(Thanks to Boingboing and MuppetWiki.)

I distinctly remember this from my childhood – and it’s funny how much my interests are still right there, with my love of abstract visual and audio composition, amateur interest in descriptive geometry, etc.

I didn’t have the language to understand why I loved it back then. What with being three and all – but it’s interesting that this was actually probably very formative and I haven’t thought about it in 20 years. So of course, I didn’t know the music was Philip Glass.

Plus, it’s completely hypnotic.

Leave a Reply

