Skip navigation

I now have a twitter. You may know this already because it appears in my Facebook profile.

My WordPress updates appear there, too. Which means this post about how my twitter updates to my Facebook will appear in my Facebook profile.

My last “tweet” – as they are called, is about how I want to add the Facebook app to Facebook, and finally kill the internet.

This is all becoming very self-referential, and not in a good postmodern kind of way…

In a recursively increasing complexity kind of a way.

Data feedback.

Beaudrillard, you elegant bastard.

One Comment

  1. The Net will eat itself.

    Ich bin ein Auslander.


Leave a Reply

