Skip navigation

Well,

I’m sure you guys remember – back in school, I’d disappear for like a month at a time… “Work Exile,” as Erik called it.

Well, it’s back. You know where to find me until early April. Social engagements are few and far between – except Kelso Dunes in March – that’s a lock. I am also looking to start a public Google Calendar with all the fun arts + architecture stuff I try to do, keep everyone in the loop as to the people worth hearing, etc. Maximize my time by combining social and learning activities.

Not being melodramatic here, it’s not THAT bad. I just have a lot lot lot to do. I’ll miss you all dearly, please say hello sometime.

Duane

Leave a Reply

