Skip navigation

Another Sunday in the office, rather enjoying myself, though.

Jawbreaker’s 24 Hour Revenge Therapy playing at about 90db, instead of the usual 30.

[I constantly associate Blake Schwartzenbach bands (Jawbreaker and Jets to Brazil) with my great friend Mark, who (I think drunkenly) called my place late last night while I was at my parents’. Miss that asshole and I need to call him back tonight.]

I’m wearing a new black Gap shirt that I found at the outlet store, and I have a fresh bottle of ’02 Protocolo (a six dollar bottle of this will blow away most fifteen dollar wines I’ve ever found) waiting at home.

So I was about to leave a half hour ago, and the interior designer on a project of ours dropped off some redlined drawings, so I’m going to go ahead and do those…

Leave a Reply

