Skip navigation

but I figured out a few things in the penalty box.
I’m going to kill someone if this current pattern continues.
There are way more people I miss than I remembered before:
Rearranging magazines today and an old issue of Palaver fell out, and I realized I had been blocking Molly from my memory for a long long time. I really miss her.

but at least I have another temp interview in an hour and a half…
wish me luck. and who knows, maybe soon enough this’ll provide me the jack to get the hell outta this city and help renovate my parents house on the way out the door.

love, y’all.

Leave a Reply

