Skip navigation

when I have to explain the difference between a BArch and a BA twice – ’cause you asked “so is it a BS?” after I explained the significance of the professional degree as opposed to lib arts degrees the first time… I don’t think you’re the person I want trying to place me with firms. And as a matter of fact, you’re not even trying to place me with actual architecture firms… you’re just looking for cad jockeys. I’m not getting the best feeling about this… but hey, I’ll interview. don’t know if you’re gonna get me to leave the airline just yet. I’d be getting just as much of the internship time I need to be licensed at the airline as I would working for anyone but a licensed architect. “just as much” being none. so yeah… and ehh…

Leave a Reply

