Skip navigation

Sick as hell.
Well, it’s not really that bad, but it was enough to keep me in bed all day yesterday, without even a fever to make it fun.
I would like to thank KPFK for the good company. Everyone should make a little donation to them, they’re the only truly radical voice on the radio today.
http://www.pacifica.org
I really have more to say, but not the time to say it.
Everybody who knows me in real life should call and say hey.
Everybody who knows me from LJ should drop a line and tell me a good story…
late.

Leave a Reply

