Skip navigation

Well, at least I was up before noon today. Which is good ’cause I have to be on campus by noon…

That printer that was the source of woe before I left? It’s up now. When I pulled it back out of the box, the bottom half fell off and hit the floor. Luckily, it hit on a huge pile of clothes in the middle of my messy ass room. It took a half hour to get it back together…

I was almost ready to write it off as being a total piece of shit, then I started printing with it, and it’s quite adequate. I’m satisfied.

God, there’s so much going on in my life, but I think I’ve lost the ablitity to set down anything that’s not a complete story on paper.

one of the reasons I’m not a frequent LJ updater is not because I have nothing to say, rather that I have so much to say I don’t know where to start.

In other news, where the fuck did CH go? I hope she comes back, I miss her.

Leave a Reply

