Skip navigation

So I was back in Indiana for two weeks and change with no reliable way of keeping up with y’all. I sorta was able to scan what was going on with everyone.

But I didn’t get a chance to really dig into the meat of what everyone was saying or anything.

I’m back in LA now. And I have some free time before school starts (six days…) so I might be able to catch up.

BTW, Doing 40 hours straight through with Jed (I didn’t drive enough of it because I was sleeping most of the time, sorta peeved him off – justifiably) on the way back to the midwest was intense enough.

Turning around and doing it again two weeks later (and this time being a good travel partner), that’s just fucking crazy.

Leave a Reply

