Skip navigation

my car got broken into again last night. second time in six months. they didn’t get anything; after the first time, I’ve made sure not to leave anything of any value at all in the cabin of my car. They just cost me $250 or so. dammit. well, that’s LA. I have midterms in a week, things on that front are actually going decently. didn’t get any real work done for that today, too busy dealing with the car. other news, lessee, um…. not much. Eileen’ll probably be back soon, although I haven’t talked to her in a while, I figure she’s bound to be back within a week or so. looking forward to that. being broke is no fun. driving is fun, pants are fun, bands are fun. yes.

Leave a Reply

