Skip navigation

well, everything may have gone to hell, but at least it’s over. for now. so here I am, broke, hungry and failed; let the rebuilding begin. God, I gave it every ounce of myself until the bitter, bitter end, and it still came to naught. it was the best semester ever, though. I liked my project more, I challenged myself more, and I got better results than ever before. so now that I’ve laid the groundwork, from now on I shall do whatever it takes to make victory mine. and expect more updates once the summer semester starts. okay, gotta go clean: myself, my clothing, and my trashed ass apartment.

Leave a Reply

