Skip navigation

I’m really just sorta posting here out of obligation. Oh, I slept 11 hours today. like 5-9 am, then 2-9 pm. This is really getting old. I have so many things I need to do with my time, but all I can seem to do is sleep…

oh, for y’all keeping score out there at home, I am now appendix-less. and that is the reason for my inability to retain consciousness. that, and mostly laziness.

yeah.

can’t wait until I get to move out of this cultural and emotional vacuum that is LA. did I mention that I hate my life right now? midterm project due in studio next week, and I haven’t even started on the final drawings…

yeah.

Leave a Reply

