Skip navigation

So I’m back on wonderful Shrine Place, in the sunny North University Park ‘hood. it’s an incredibly quiet morning. It’s 11 am, I just got up a few minutes ago. should’ve called my boss this morning. but got up late. oh well, guess I needed the rest. I’ll call him after lunch.

In other news, now that we have my guitars, amp, and keyboard out here, and with his bass and guitars and shit; I think Jed and I are about set to start banging out a gank of little pop anthems (anthae?). That should be fun.

Hey Jess, I know it’s only been like six days, and you won’t see this for a couple more, but I miss you a whole fucking lot. Just thought I’d throw that out there, let it be known and all.

Leave a Reply

