Skip navigation

Okee, Y’all

Unless someone has any severly important advice to impart as to why I should leave Saturday, I’m gonna stick around the midwest until Monday. Just a change of plans, so I thought I’d let everyone know.

Y’see, the reason is that I’m hopefully gonna hang out with Jess the next couple nights, and I wanna actually see my parents before I leave. ‘Cause I haven’t done much of that this break. Plus, that’ll give me more time to pack, and my mom gets up at some intensely stupid hour of the morning, and she’d be able to get me up and on my way… so I think it’s a plan.

Leave a Reply

