Skip navigation

Just thought I’d remind everyone that I’m not dead. I am in a total holding pattern, though. Going up to Indy tomorrow for Joel’s bachelor party, sticking around until Saturday for the wedding. sad part is that I’ve never actually met the guy… it’s just that I’m friends with a bunch of his high school friends. Jed and Dan and all those guys.

but I’m having fun, can’t complain. Hung out with Jess again last night, I went over to her neighborhood (Florence, KY) and met her parents. after I had sufficient time to prove to them that their daughter wasn’t hanging out with a complete psycho, we went bowling, then to the airport, but there was nothing going on there. So we just went back to her parents place and talked until 2 in the morning. it was enjoyable. and that’s all that has gone on.

Leave a Reply

