Skip navigation

met Jess (girl I first met @ the buzz the night I got back) for coffee at sitwells tonight. hung out, talked for hours, wound up kissing as we were saying goodbye. it went like this: we hugged, long hug, all that, I went to touch her nose (hee hee!!!) and she grabbed my hand and held it, pulling us closer together. she said a couple seconds into it “Guess this is that awkward moment.” half another moment spent on hesitation. and we kissed. it was fucking perfect. I’m happier than a pig in shit right now.

she’s totally rad. and you know how I’ve always wished jodie foster were ******** (edited to avoid a libel suit) and 20 years younger? jess is 20, straight, and looks like jodie foster. she’s probably more fun, too. wow, I’m still reeling. this is really too awesome.

Leave a Reply

