Skip navigation

This trip back home is my farewell tour. It’s the last home-stand before I become a permanent resident of LA. coming back has made me stare down all the things I’m leaving behind. I have to look them in the proverbial (or literal) eye, and say “I won’t be back for a long, long time. this is my last chance to stand in front of you and tell you how much you’ve meant to me throughout my life.”

the buzz
sitwells
my family
kisha
shay
sarah
home
manchester
aurora
cincinnati
life in indiana
everything I love about this place

Leave a Reply

